Titans

Click an Age Group Below to Register:


Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

 

9U & 10U |  12PM – 1:45PM

11U & 12U2PM – 4PM


Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

 

13U|  9AM – 12PM

14U9AM – 12PM


LadyTitans

Click an Age Group Below to Register:


Friday, July 7

 

14U|  5PM – 9PM


Thursday, July 13

 

12U|  5PM – 9PM


Friday, July 14

 

10U|  5PM – 9PM


Monday, July 17

 

16U & 18U|  6PM – 9PM


Friday, July 21

 

16U & 18U|  5PM – 9PM


Tuesday, July 25

 

10U|  5PM – 9PM


Wednesday, July 26

 

12U|  5PM – 9PM


Thursday, July 27

 

14U|  5PM – 9PM


Orioles

Click an Age Group Below to Register:


Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

 

11U|  2PM – 4PM

12U2PM – 4PM


Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

 

13U|  9AM – 12PM

14U9AM – 12PM